About the Album

“Legendary guitarist/producer Richie Zito returns with his latest project, Avalon. This new AOR classic features Zito with guest collaborators including Eddie Money, Giorgio Moroder, Eric Martin, Joe Lynn Turner, Hugo, Joey Carbone, Danny Vaughn and others.” – Amazon

  • Release Date: October 2, 2006
  • Label: Frontier

Track Listing:

  1. Blue Collar (Ft Hugo)
  2. Is He Better Than Me (Ft Joe Lynn Turner)
  3. Nightmare (Ft Eddie Money)
  4. Oh Samantha (Ft Joseph Williams)
  5. Avalon (Ft Danny Vaughn)
  6. Life Got In The Way (Ft Eric Martin)
  7. Blue Monday (Ft Giorgio Moroder & Hugo)
  8. Forever I Will (Ft Richie Kotzen)
  9. I Can’T Forget You (Ft Philip Bardowell)
  10. I Put My Life In Your Hands (Ft Eddie Money)
  11. Good Things Take Time (Ft Philip Bardowell)
  12. I Don’T Want To Want You (Ft Eric Martin)